Morning Stories EP Officially Released

Morning Stories:

1. My My
2. Little Heart
3. Morning Stories
4. Someday #
5. You’re Someone Else
6. Summer’s Child
7. Into the Blue *#

*- Single
#- Lead guitar- Chris Morin

All songs produced by myself. Mastered by Chris Morin with a little help from Erik Hidde.


Free Downloads/Listens at the following sites:

For a tangible hardcover album contact me!


3 responses to “Morning Stories EP Officially Released

  1. I thought that said “For a terrible hangover contact me”

  2. I enjoy your music! Interested in joining a record label?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s